Skip to main content

Domino’s Pizza, Inc. announced that J. Patrick Doyle will step down as President and Chief Executive Officer on June 30, 2018. Richard “Ritch” Allison, currently serving as President of Domino’s International, will succeed Mr. Doyle as CEO on July 1st.


Neiman Marcus Group named Geoffroy van Raemdonck as its new Chief Executive Officer, effective February 12, 2018. He succeeds Karen Katz, who will remain on the company’s board of directors. Mr. van Raemdonck served as Group President, Europe, Middle East & Africa and Global Travel Retail at Ralph Lauren Corporation from 2014 to 2017. Before that, he was CEO of St. John Knits International, Inc.


Xilinx, Inc. promoted Chief Operating Officer Victor Peng to President and Chief Executive Officer, effective January 29, 2018. He succeeds Moshe Gavrielov, who is retiring after ten years as Xilinx’s President and CEO.


AAR Corp. announced the retirement of David P. Storch as Chief Executive Officer, effective May 31, 2018. He will be succeeded by John M. Holmes, currently President and Chief Operating Officer. Mr. Storch will continue to serve on AAR’s board of directors as non-executive Chairman.


SYNNEX Corporation announced the promotion of Dennis Polk from Chief Operating Officer to President and Chief Executive Officer, effective March 1, 2018. He succeeds Kevin Murai, who will become Chairman of the Board. Current Chairman Dwight Steffensen will transition to the role of Lead Independent Director.


Diplomat Pharmacy, Inc.’s Chief Executive Officer Phil Hagerman, co-founder of the company and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer since 1991, will be retiring from the company. The company’s board of directors announced that Jeff Park, a longtime member of the board, had been appointed as Interim Chief Executive Officer, effective immediately. The board appointed Ben Wolin, the board’s Independent Lead Director, as Chairman of the Board. Phil Hagerman will remain on Diplomat’s board as Chairman Emeritus. The board, meanwhile, has initiated its search for a permanent Chief Executive Officer.


Perrigo Company plc announced on January 8, 2018, that John T. Hendrickson, current Chief Executive Officer and board member of the company, will be retiring as of January 15, 2018. In his place, the company’s board of directors has selected Uwe Röhrhoff, the former Chief Executive Officer of global pharmaceutical manufacturer Gerresheimer AG, as the company’s new President and Chief Executive Officer, and a member of the board, effective January 15. John Hendrickson will remain with the company in an advisory position until March 15, 2018, to ensure a successful transition.

Leadership Connect

We are a data-driven decision intelligence company focused on the public sector. We enable over 40,000 top-performers, leaders and new hires to make better and faster decisions every day in the policy and procurement communities.